
Is Monster Legit? Monster Review
What you get when you sell back
Monster's most-opened packs
All 6 Monster packsBiggest recent pulls on Monster
Monster live pulls
$96,000Pokemon Japanese Rocket Gang Strikes Back Torchic-Holo Rckt.Gng.Strks.Bck-1st Ed., PSA 10from a $126,500 pack
$5,520Pokemon Ex Power Keepers Charmeleon-Reverse Foil, PSA 10from a $1,250 pack
$3,497Pokemon Neo Genesis 1st Edition Lugia HOLO R, BGS 5from a $1,250 pack
$3,298Pokemon Japanese Golden Sky, Silvery Ocean Ho-Oh Ex-Holo, PSA 10from a $1,250 pack
$2,640Pokemon Traditional Chinese Sv-P Promo Pikachu 5th Anniversary Premium Card Set, PSA 10from a $1,250 pack
$2,344Pokemon Simplified Chinese 151 C-Collection 151 Pikachu Art Rare, PSA 8from a $1,250 pack
$2,344Pokemon Simplified Chinese 151 C-Collection 151 Pikachu Art Rare, PSA 8from a $1,250 pack
$1,780Pokemon Japanese Play Promo Registeel Ex-Holo 1st Season Subscription, PSA 10from a $1,250 packAverage return
Across 792 pulls counted, 92.1% of every dollar spent at Monster came back as card value, before any buyback and at Monster's own card values.
6 packs have pulls counted, of 6 in Monster's current catalogue.
Monster payout terms and key facts
Seeded from RipRanks' published operator data and being re-checked against Monster's own pages. Spot an error? Email hello@packrips.org.
Payout terms
- Withdraw
- Yes
- Paid out as
- Crypto
- Payout speed
- Not stated
- Buyback
- 92%
- Payment methods
- Card via processor · USDm on MegaETH
- Crypto wallet needed
- No
- Payout methods
- Not stated
- Min buy-in
- Not stated
- Withdrawal fee
- Not stated
- Ships the card
- Yes
- Ships to
- Not stated
- Shipping cost
- Shipping, handling, withdrawal fees and taxes all on you
- Vault cost
- Not stated
- ID check
- May be requested · redemptions can be paused pending it
- Where you can buy
- Not stated
Key facts
- Categories
- Pokémon, One Piece
- Packs
- 6 live, $50–$1,250, one graded card each
- Odds
- Five bounded value bands per pack, summing to 100%
- Published return
- 107.5% gross over 225,330 pulls (their figures)
- Buyback
- 86–95%, published per pack
- Settlement
- On-chain; keep the card or take the buyback
- Live feed
- Valued and pack-tagged, but only 12 rows deep
Questions about Monster
Is Monster legit?
PackRips can't vouch for Monster as a company, but it does count what its packs pay: 92.1% of spend came back as card value across 792 pulls. Read the payout terms and buyback below before you deposit.
How much does Monster pay back?
Monster returned 92.1% of spend as card value across 792 pulls (gross; measured by PackRips from live feeds, as of Oct 16, 2026). The median pull came back at 80% of what it cost. Below 1,000 pulls it stays unranked: the figure can still move a lot.
Can you cash out from Monster?
Withdrawals: yes. Paid out as: crypto. Published instant buyback: 92% of card value.
Does PackRips earn money if I sign up at Monster?
No. PackRips takes no referral, affiliate or sponsorship money, the link to Monster carries no referral code, and operators can't buy placement.























