Loading
Gacha SportsWhat you can do with a card depends on these terms: whether you can withdraw, what you get paid in, the buyback rate and what shipping costs. “Not stated” means the site doesn't publish it.
| Site | Withdraw | Paid out as | Buyback | Payout speed | Payout methods | Payment methods | Crypto wallet needed | Ships the card | Ships to | Shipping cost | Vault cost | ID check | Where you can buy | Min buy-in | Withdrawal fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Gacha SportsCrypto | Yes | Crypto | 90% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Yes | Crypto | 90% | Not stated | Not stated | Credit card · Crypto · USDC | Yes | Yes | Not stated | You pay shipping, card, crypto or USDC · partner-vault cards take longer |
| Free to deposit; no storage fee published |
| Not stated |
| Not stated |
| Not stated |
| Not stated |
CourtyardCash | Yes | Cash | 85% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | No | Yes | Worldwide | At-cost FedEx + taxes; up to 10 business days to process | Free, no storage or insurance fee | Required to withdraw or ship | Worldwide, excl. US-embargoed jurisdictions | Not stated | Not stated |
|---|
| Yes | Crypto | 85% | Instant (85% buyback in USDC) | USDC | Card · Apple Pay · Google Pay · Crypto | No | Yes | Worldwide | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| PhygitalsCrypto | Yes | Crypto | 85% | Crypto in seconds · bank 1–3 business days | Bank account · Crypto wallet | Credit/debit card · USDC / USDT / SOL · Cross-chain swap | No | Yes | Worldwide, most countries and territories | Per-item claim fee + customs/duties · 1–3 weeks US | Not stated | On demand, likely on a big withdrawal or a pawn loan | Geo-restricted (see Restricted Jurisdictions) · VPNs prohibited | Not stated | None on crypto withdrawals, gas covered |
|---|
| Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
GotyaCash | Yes | Cash | 90% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
|---|
GachaCrypto | Yes | Crypto | 93% | Not stated | Bank or debit (some countries) · Crypto wallet (Abstract) | Card · Crypto | No | Yes | International, excl. 11 sanctioned/restricted countries | Quoted at redemption by vault + destination · up to 20 cards · import-tax table published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
|---|
Tilt RipsCash | Yes | Cash | Not stated | Not stated | USD · Crypto | Not stated | No | Yes | International | Shown before you confirm · intl. extra · up to 6 weeks | Not stated | Required, legal name, date of birth and address | Access blocked in some locations | Not stated | Not stated |
|---|
| Yes | Cash | 90% | Instant | Debit · ACH · PayPal · Venmo | Card & account balance | No | Yes | Not stated | You cover shipping, insurance and handling, quoted at request | Not stated | Required before buying as well as withdrawing | Not in prohibited jurisdictions · one account per person | Not stated | Not stated |
| Yes | Crypto | 85% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
NettyWorthCrypto | Yes | Crypto | 95% | Instant to your balance, no fee · buyback offers expire | NettyWorth balance | Credit/debit card · Stablecoin balance | No | Yes | Worldwide | $5 redemption + $7.99 US / $30 CA / $40 intl · 2–4 weeks | No storage fee published | May be required at any time · unverified accounts have spending caps | Not Hawaii or Utah · no sanctioned jurisdictions | Not stated | Not stated |
|---|
ONE ArenaCrypto | Yes | Crypto | 90% | Sellback settles to your wallet; a match-won card routes through escrow and Collector Crypt first | Sellback to USDC in your own wallet | USDC on Solana (self-custody wallet) · Coinbase on-ramp | Yes | Yes | Whatever Collector Crypt ships to, ONE Arena does no fulfilment of its own | Not set or charged by ONE Arena, you redeem through Collector Crypt and pay its shipping | No ONE Arena storage fee published; the vault is Collector Crypt's | None stated, access is by wallet, with eligibility rules instead of ID checks | 21+, and blocked across the whole European Union | Not stated | Not stated |
|---|
RipRipCash | Yes | Cash | 90% | Usually immediate; may be held for manual review | Not stated | Connected crypto wallet (USDC) | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Redemption fee by destination, shipping, handling, insurance, duties | Not stated | Not stated | Worldwide, excl. embargoed countries | Not stated | Not stated |
|---|
ShinyCrypto | Yes | Crypto | 88% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | No | Yes | Worldwide | Shipped with tracking and insurance | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Marketplace: 4% to sell, 0% to buy |
|---|
MonsterCrypto | Yes | Crypto | 92% | Not stated | Not stated | Card via processor · USDm on MegaETH | No | Yes | Not stated | Shipping, handling, withdrawal fees and taxes all on you | Not stated | May be requested · redemptions can be paused pending it | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
|---|
Grailed.ggStore credit | No | Store credit | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
|---|
Terms are seeded from RipRanks' published data and being re-checked against each site's own pages. Spot a term that has changed? Email hello@packrips.org.