
Is Shiny Legit? Shiny Review
What you get when you sell back
Shiny's most-opened packs
All 10 Shiny packsBiggest recent pulls on Shiny
Shiny live pulls
$371Fa/Skyla Plasma Gale-1st Edition Pokemon Japanese Black & White Plasma Gale [PSA NM-MT 8], PSA 8from a $100 pack
$310Fa/Giratina Vstar Crown Zenith-Secret Pokemon Sword And Shield Crown Zenith [PSA MINT 9], PSA 9from a $100 pack
$271Nico Robin Gift Collection 2023 One Piece Gift Collection 2023 [PSA GEM MT 10], PSA 10from a $100 pack
$256Gum-Gum Red Roc Alternate Art One Piece Prb01-Premium Booster -One Piece Card The Best- [PSA GEM MT 10], PSA 10from a $100 pack
$243Marowak Pokemon Japanese Jungle [PSA GEM MT 10], PSA 10from a $250 pack
$230Monkey D. Luffy One Piece Magazine Vol.20 One Piece Japanese Promos [PSA GEM MT 10], PSA 10from a $100 pack
$224Roronoa Zoro Tnmt Pack Vol.3-Winner One Piece Tournament Pack Vol.3 [PSA GEM MT 10], PSA 10from a $100 pack
$224Roronoa Zoro Tnmt Pack Vol.3-Winner One Piece Tournament Pack Vol.3 [PSA GEM MT 10], PSA 10from a $100 packAverage return
Across 453 pulls counted, 99.0% of every dollar spent at Shiny came back as card value, before any buyback and at Shiny's own card values.
6 packs have pulls counted, of 6 in Shiny's current catalogue.
Shiny returns by category
Shiny payout terms and key facts
Seeded from RipRanks' published operator data and being re-checked against Shiny's own pages. Spot an error? Email hello@packrips.org.
Payout terms
- Withdraw
- Yes
- Paid out as
- Crypto
- Payout speed
- Not stated
- Buyback
- 88%
- Payment methods
- Not stated
- Crypto wallet needed
- No
- Payout methods
- Not stated
- Min buy-in
- Not stated
- Withdrawal fee
- Marketplace: 4% to sell, 0% to buy
- Ships the card
- Yes
- Ships to
- Worldwide
- Shipping cost
- Shipped with tracking and insurance
- Vault cost
- Not stated
- ID check
- Not stated
- Where you can buy
- Not stated
Key facts
- Categories
- Pokémon, One Piece
- Packs
- 8 live, $15–$250, one PSA-graded card each
- Odds
- Five tiers per pack with mean values, summing to 100%
- Card pool EV
- ~100% on 6 of 8 packs (break-even before costs)
- Advertised EV
- 105–107%, including a multi-open bonus stage
- Buyback
- 85–97% net, fee published separately
- Card values
- Card Ladder, independent, not the operator's own
Questions about Shiny
Is Shiny legit?
PackRips can't vouch for Shiny as a company, but it does count what its packs pay: 99.0% of spend came back as card value across 453 pulls. Read the payout terms and buyback below before you deposit.
How much does Shiny pay back?
Shiny returned 99.0% of spend as card value across 453 pulls (gross; measured by PackRips from live feeds, as of Oct 16, 2026). The median pull came back at 88% of what it cost. Below 1,000 pulls it stays unranked: the figure can still move a lot.
Can you cash out from Shiny?
Withdrawals: yes. Paid out as: crypto. Published instant buyback: 88% of card value.
Does PackRips earn money if I sign up at Shiny?
No. PackRips takes no referral, affiliate or sponsorship money, the link to Shiny carries no referral code, and operators can't buy placement.
More on Shiny
Best packs on every site: Pokémon
The link to Shiny is its plain homepage with no referral code. PackRips earns nothing if you sign up.























