
Is NettyWorth Legit? NettyWorth Review
What you get when you sell back
Biggest recent pulls on NettyWorth
NettyWorth live pulls
$650Pokémon Venusaur, Charizard & Blastoisefrom a $250 pack
$525Pokemon Sword and Shield Crown Zenith Full Art / Giratina Vstar Secret, PSA 10from a $250 pack
$415Pokemon Sun & Moon Shining Legends Full Art / Entei Gx Secret, PSA 10from a $250 pack
$360Pokemon Sm Black Star Promo Full Art / Lucario & Melmetal Gx Power Partnership Tins, PSA 10from a $250 pack
$285Pokemon Swsh Black Star Promo Rayquaza-Holo Crown Zenith Premium Collection Sea & Sky, PSA 10from a $150 pack
$280Pokemon Gym Heroes Brock-Holo 1st Edition, PSA 9from a $250 pack
$259Pokemon Sm Black Star Promo Charizard-Holo Team up Prerelease, PSA 8from a $50.00 pack
$256Topps Pokemon Tv Graveler Foil, PSA 9from a $150 packAverage return
Across 195 pulls counted, 103.5% of every dollar spent at NettyWorth came back as card value, before any buyback and at NettyWorth's own card values.
3 packs have pulls counted, of 6 in NettyWorth's current catalogue.
NettyWorth returns by category
NettyWorth payout terms and key facts
Seeded from RipRanks' published operator data and being re-checked against NettyWorth's own pages. Spot an error? Email hello@packrips.org.
Payout terms
- Withdraw
- Yes
- Paid out as
- Crypto
- Payout speed
- Instant to your balance, no fee · buyback offers expire
- Buyback
- 95%
- Payment methods
- Credit/debit card · Stablecoin balance
- Crypto wallet needed
- No
- Payout methods
- NettyWorth balance
- Min buy-in
- Not stated
- Withdrawal fee
- Not stated
- Ships the card
- Yes
- Ships to
- Worldwide
- Shipping cost
- $5 redemption + $7.99 US / $30 CA / $40 intl · 2–4 weeks
- Vault cost
- No storage fee published
- ID check
- May be required at any time · unverified accounts have spending caps
- Where you can buy
- Not Hawaii or Utah · no sanctioned jurisdictions
Key facts
- Categories
- Pokémon (One Piece and sports listed, not yet live)
- Packs
- 3 live, $50–$250, one PSA-graded card each
- Odds
- Six tiers per pack, weights summing to exactly 100%
- Their average value
- 107% Core · 101.5% Pro · 95.6% Elite (gross)
- Buyback
- 95% of market value, no fee (80% contract floor)
- Also on site
- Marketplace and card-backed loans
- Live feed
- Full card names, value AND price on every row
Questions about NettyWorth
Is NettyWorth legit?
PackRips can't vouch for NettyWorth as a company, but it does count what its packs pay: 103.5% of spend came back as card value across 195 pulls. Read the payout terms and buyback below before you deposit.
How much does NettyWorth pay back?
NettyWorth returned 103.5% of spend as card value across 195 pulls (gross; measured by PackRips from live feeds, as of Oct 16, 2026). The median pull came back at 82% of what it cost. Below 1,000 pulls it stays unranked: the figure can still move a lot.
Can you cash out from NettyWorth?
Withdrawals: yes. Paid out as: crypto. Published instant buyback: 95% of card value.
Does PackRips earn money if I sign up at NettyWorth?
No. PackRips takes no referral, affiliate or sponsorship money, the link to NettyWorth carries no referral code, and operators can't buy placement.
More on NettyWorth
Best packs on every site: Pokémon
The link to NettyWorth is its plain homepage with no referral code. PackRips earns nothing if you sign up.























